Back Home

Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry

               

 

First Quarter 2018-2019 Achievements:



Z'ardi Perrie - Honor Roll


Tre'Mauri Jackson - Honor Roll, Perfect Attendance, & Good Citizenship


Amar'e Thomas - 


William Redmond, Jr. – Perfect Attendance


Trevay Jackson – Honor Roll


Alysia Johnson – Honor Roll  


Mykia Redmond – Honor Roll, National Honor Society, Perfect Attendance, & JV Girls Basketball


Kelsey Henry – Principle's List, Perfect Attendance, National Honor Society & Varsity Cheerleader


Treasure Jackson – Good Citizenship & Perfect Attendance


Aniyah Scott –  Principle's List, Perfect Attendance, & Varsity Cheerleader.  Received acceptance for Longwood University


Capria Tate - Honor Roll


Triniti Tate -   Received acceptances for Germanna, Rappahannock & 

J. Sargent Reynolds.


Jayvionn Gregory - Perfect Attendance 


Macario Willis - Honor Roll 


Kanasia Garner - Honor Roll & Perfect Attendance




JANUARY SCHOOL ACTIVITIES’ SCHEDULE:

Monday, January 7- 4:30 pm – MMS Boys Basketball game (Trevay & TJ)

Tuesday, January 8 – 5:30 pm - W&L Girls Basketball game (Mykia & Keara).

Thursday, January 10- 4:30 pm – MMS Boys Basketball game (Trevay & TJ).

Monday, January 14- 4:30 pm – MMS Boys Basketball game (Trevay & TJ)

Wednesday, January 16- 4:30 pm – MMS Boys Basketball game (Trevay & TJ)

Friday, January 18- 5:30 pm - W&L Boys Basketball game (Kelsey, Aniyah, & Destiny cheer)

Tuesday, January 22 – 5:30 pm - W&L Girls Basketball game (Mykia & Keara).

Friday, January 25- 5:30 pm - W&L Boys Basketball game (Kelsey, Aniyah, & Destiny cheer)

Tuesday, January 29 – 4:30 P.M. - MMS Boys Basketball game (Trevay & TJ)

Tuesday, January 29- 5:30 pm - W&L Boys Basketball game (Kelsey, Aniyah, & Destiny cheer)

Thursday, January 31 – 5:30 pm - W&L Girls Basketball game (Mykia & Keara).